Reporting format for District Quality Assurance Committee

Format for listing DQAC						
State-Mizoram						
District		Lawngtlai				
Year 2018-2019						
District Quality Assurance Committee						
SNo.	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee	Designation	Member Since (Month/year)	Address	Contact number
			Deputy	2010 2010	x .1.	
1	N.Chakhai	Chairman	Commissioner	2018-2019	Lawngtlai	
2.	Dr.Lalthlamuana	Convener	СМО	2018-2019	Lawngtlai	8974267652
3.	Dr.S.Thaizi	Member.Secy	SMO	2018-2019	Lawngtlai	9436148121
4.	Dr.Lalmalsawmi Hmar	Member	DMS	2018-2019	DH,Lawngtlai	9436195041
5.	Dr.K.Beiparysa K.	Member	Anest	2018-2019	DH,Lawngtlai	9612714279
6.	Dr.B.Lalduhawma	Member	Gynaecologist	2018-2019	DH,lawngtlai	8731873483
7.	Dr.Zothanpari Chhakchhuak	Member	Medical Officer	2018-2019	DH,lawngtlai	9436379301
8.	Dr.Vanlalremsiama	Member	Surgeon	2018-2019	DH,Lawngtlai	9862013763
9.	Lalrintluangi	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2018-2019	DH,Lawngtlai	9436351183
10.	Lalkhawngaihdawngi	Member	DPM(NHM)	2018-2019	CMO Office Lawngtlai	8974631399